# NHCSL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024

President Representative Angela Romero Utah

President-Elect Representative Juan Candelaria Connecticut Secretary Representative Lillian Ortiz Self Washington

Vice President for Public Policy Senator Cristina Castro Illinois

Vice President for Membership Representative Victoria Neave Texas 
 Treasurer

 Representative Angel Matos

 Puerto Rico

Immediate Past President Senator Nellie Pou New Jersey

## NHCSL Executive Committee Members - East

Assemblymember Jessica González-Rojas New York

Representative Geraldo "Gerry" Reyes Connecticut Representative Karen Alzate Rohde Island

Representative Joseline Peña-Melnyk Maryland Representative Carlos Gonzalez Massachusetts

# NHCSL Executive Committee Members - South

Chair Senator Jason Esteves Georgia

Senator Michael Brooks-Jiménez Oklahoma

Representative Susan Valdés Florida Representative Rafael Anchía Texas

Representative Johanna Lopez Florida

## **NHCSL Executive Committee Members - West**

#### <u>Chair</u>

Senator Flavio Bravo Arizona

Senator Winsvey Campos Oregon **Pending Confirmation** 

Senate President Howie Morales New Mexico Pending Confirmation

#### NHCSL Executive Committee Members - Mid-West

Senator Celina Villanueva

Representative Fred Crespo

Representative Veronica Paiz Michigan Representative Adam Zabner

Pending Confirmation